I am following the cookbook to migrate an early k2 site to k3.
There is a confusing note in the section ‘Move and adapt page blueprints’
Before you run any page update scripts or update pages via the Panel, make sure to remove the title field from all your blueprints. Otherwise, the title will be removed.
If I remove the title (field) from the blueprints, won’t the title (content) be removed nevertheless?
I am unsure about how to interpret this