Blueprint - Difference between "deletable" and "options delete"

Hi all,
I wonder if there a difference between theses two settings:

Example of a blueprint who une both:

# Page Settings
deletable: true # this one
icon: file-text-o
options:
    preview: true
    status: true
    template: true
    url: true
    delete: true # this one

Thank !

No, both options do the same. Iā€™s a duplicate, because the options were added later.

Thank for the clarification.