Subpages are empty

Hi there,

at first, I want to apologize for my bad english. I’m just no native speaker.

I just gave kirby a try and ported the website of our vintage car club from typo3 (not my choice) to kirby. Since I’m a computer scientist, I realy like the way kirby supports the website developer instead of hiding all the fun stuff behind a fat backend with buttons and funky icons everywhere. Good work!

So I started by installing XAMPP on a local Windows7 machine and putting the latest kirby in there. Then I added templates, content, etc. After just a few hours, everything was done and the website worked as expected, without any issues. So I loaded up the whole stuff to the public webserver. We rent a managed webspace at Strato (germany). On there support page they claim that they provide mod_rewrite and you can choose between PHP5.3, 5.5, 5.6. Anyway, I putted die whole stuff which was working perfeytly fine under windows in a subfolder of the webspace and adapted the RewriteBase in the .htaccess accordingly. Then I tried to call the website with the webbrowser. The panel worked out of the box. I can login and go through all the pages there - no problems. Just the site previews of the most sites (but not all) don’t display anything. So I called the website directly in the browser and the start page was absolutly fine. It works if I call myDomain/kirbysubfolder and myDomain/kirbysubfolder/home, where home is the name of the start page. But when I go on any other subpage via the websites menu, I got just a blank website with no error message at all. When I look at the source code of this blank page, there is not even a single symbol in there. I checked the generated links on the menu and they look fine to me, they are like: myDomain/kirbysubfolder/subpage. I tried it with all available PHP versions. With 5.3, kirby does not work at all, which wasn’t a supprise after reading the manual. But with the other two versions I have this problem.