Deleting HTML adds the the deleted HTML

Hey,

i have a strange problem which is probably not even Kirby related.
However i work on a server of a client in Kirby template.php files and when i delete a few lines of code and save it the deleted lines are added underneath.
hmm…

greetings,
Julius

That’s definitely not Kirby but server related. I wouldn’t recommend working directly on the server.

If the stuff didn’t change at all, I would have said that there is some caching going on.